Search found 312 matches

by Pilou
Fri Nov 20, 2020 11:04 am
Forum: Discussions
Topic: Mixed textures on the same material ?
Replies: 4
Views: 189

Re: Mixed textures on the same material ?

I vote for your compromise! 8-)
by Pilou
Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:42 pm
Forum: Discussions
Topic: Mixed textures on the same material ?
Replies: 4
Views: 189

Re: Mixed textures on the same material ?

I have seen that at minutes 7.40 -->


Direct link to video
by Pilou
Wed Nov 18, 2020 5:42 pm
Forum: Discussions
Topic: Mixed textures on the same material ?
Replies: 4
Views: 189

Mixed textures on the same material ?

Can i mix 2 textures or more on same material ? (or mix 2 or more materials ) inside SimLAb Composer ?
by Pilou
Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:46 pm
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: Pilouteries
Replies: 165
Views: 37927

Re: Pilouteries

some tests :)
Image
Image
by Pilou
Thu Oct 08, 2020 11:53 am
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: Pilouteries
Replies: 165
Views: 37927

Re: Pilouteries

For test an object...

Image

Image
by Pilou
Sun Oct 04, 2020 2:13 pm
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: Pilouteries
Replies: 165
Views: 37927

Re: Pilouteries

Test Object

Image

Image
by Pilou
Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:14 am
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: Pilouteries
Replies: 165
Views: 37927

Re: Pilouteries

test
Image
by Pilou
Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:53 pm
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: Pilouteries
Replies: 165
Views: 37927

Re: Pilouteries

test objects

Image[/URL]
by Pilou
Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:20 pm
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: Pilouteries
Replies: 165
Views: 37927

Re: Pilouteries

Test a free model by Zarkow
vroom_zardow1.jpg
by Pilou
Wed May 06, 2020 11:35 am
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: Pilouteries
Replies: 165
Views: 37927

Re: Pilouteries

Test plugins

ImageImage